Henrik Lystad appointed as New Chair of ECN

The ECN members elected at the Annual Meeting 2015 of the European Compost Network on 24th June 2015 in Brussels Henrik Lystad, representing the Waste Management Association of Norway (Avfall Norge) and member of the ECN Board since 2011, as chairman for the next election period.

John van Haeff, Chair of ECN (2013-2014), stood down from the chairmanship due to new opportunities in his company.

As second Vice-chair Massimo Centemero, representing the Italian Composting Council (CIC) and member of the ECN Board since 2012, was elected by the ECN members. Together with Mait Kriipsalu, representing the Life Science University of Tartu and first Vice-chair of ECN since 2011, the three Board members will lead the European Compost Network for the next work period.





 Keep me signed in

Forgot your password?

Neu in ASK? Dann gleich registrieren und Vorteile nutzen...